Contact Us

WE BLUBOO ARE ALWAYS COMMITTED TO FULFILLING YOUR NEEDS WITH THE BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE.

Oversea Business Cooperation

Sales director - Allen

Mail address: allen@bluboo.com.cn
Mobile: +86 13927485352
Skype: allenqiupan@hotmail.com
We chat/Whats app:+86 13927485352

Sales manager - Ruby

Mail address: ruby@bluboo.com.hk
Mobile/Whatsapp:+86 13530535990
Skype: rubykok-0425
QQ/Wechat: 721248571

Sales manager - Emma

Mail address: emma@bluboo.com.hk
Mobile/Wechat: +86 13826274574
Skype ID: +8613826274574

OEM Cooperation

Sales manager - Candy

Mail address: candy@bluboo.com.cn
Mobile: +86 13631535501
Skype ID: candywong68

Sales manager - Emma

Mail address: emma@bluboo.com.hk
Mobile/Wechat: +86 13826274574
Skype ID: +8613826274574

 

E-commerce Cooperation

E-commerce marketing director - Derek

Mail address: derek@bluboo.com.hk

Sales manager - Rom

Mail address: Rom@bluboo.com.hk

Sales manager - Lizijing

Mail address: lizijing@bluboo.com.hk

Media Cooperation

English promotion commissioner - Bluce

Mail address: bluce@bluboo.com.cn

Spanish promotion commissioner - Lucía

Mail address: luming@bluboo.com.hk

Russian promotion commissioner - Nicole

Mail address: huanglu@bluboo.com.hk

Technical Support

Service Time: Monday to Friday

9:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. GMT+8
* You could also leave your questions at our forum.

Technical Support

Mail address: service@bluboo.com.cn.

BLUBOO

Shenzhen Huihua Exploit Technology Co., Ltd.
R1706, 17F, Changhong Science and Technology Building, South 12 Road,
Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

Tel. +86-755-83640092